International Conference on Fatty Liver, Berlin 2019

Prof. Rifaat Safadi M.D

Conference Chair
Director of Liver Unit, Hadassah Hebrew University Medical Center
Prof. Arun J. Sanyal

Conference Chair
United States
Professor of Medicine, Gastroenterology and Molecular Pathology, Virginia Commonwealth University
Prof. Quentin M. Anstee

Conference Chair
United Kingdom
Professor of Experimental Hepatology, Newcastle University
Prof. Michael Roden

Conference Chair
Scientific Director at the Institute for Clinical Diabetology of the German Diabetes Center

Keep Me Updated