ICFL 2019, Berlin - Committees


Organizing Committee 

Prof Quentin M. Anstee, United Kingdom
Professor of Experimental Hepatology
Newcastle University

Prof. Rifaat Safadi, Israel
Director of Liver Unit
Hadassah Hebrew University Medical Center

Prof. Arun Sanyal, United States
Professor of Medicine, Gastroenterology and Molecular Pathology
Virginia Commonwealth University​

Professor Michael Roden, Germany 
Scientific Director 
Institute for Clinical Diabetology of the German Diabetes Center

Keep Me Updated

​​​ ​​​​​ ​​​​​ ​​​​​